Gateway Ice CentreTuesday Feb 20 2:09 AM

905-643-8668 - 610 South Service Road, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2W1 Canada Google Map
Arena Information: Gateway Ice Centre offers Shinny for adults & youth. It is reasonably priced at $6 for daytime and $10 for evening/weekend adult. Our Shinny program is 2 hours duration and is rookie inclusive, encouraging all levels to come out and join in on the fun
Goalie Cost: FREE
Details Start Time Age/Skill
Tuesday Feb 20 (today)
9:00 AM Adult
12:00 PM Adult
Wednesday Feb 21
9:00 AM Adult
12:00 PM Adult
Thursday Feb 22
6:55 AM Adult
7:00 AM Adult
12:00 PM Adult
Friday Feb 23
7:00 AM Adult
12:00 PM Adult
Monday Feb 26
9:00 AM Adult
12:00 PM Adult
Tuesday Feb 27
9:00 AM Adult
12:00 PM Adult
Wednesday Feb 28
9:00 AM Adult
12:00 PM Adult
Friday Mar 02
9:00 AM Youth (6-8)
10:30 AM Youth (9-11)
12:00 PM Youth (12-14)
1:30 PM Youth (15-17)
Tuesday Mar 13
9:00 AM Youth (6-8)
10:30 AM Youth (9-11)
12:00 PM Youth (12-14)
1:30 PM Youth (15-17)
Thursday Mar 15
9:00 AM Youth (6-8)
10:30 AM Youth (9-11)
Load More Shinnies