Gateway Ice CentreMonday Oct 16 5:48 PM

905-643-8668 - 610 South Service Road, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2W1 Canada Google Map
Arena Information: Gateway Ice Centre offers Shinny for adults & youth. It is reasonably priced at $6 for daytime and $10 for evening/weekend adult. Our Shinny program is 2 hours duration and is rookie inclusive, encouraging all levels to come out and join in on the fun
Goalie Cost: FREE
Details Start Time Age/Skill
Monday Oct 16 (today)
9:00 PM Adult (18+)
Tuesday Oct 17
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Wednesday Oct 18
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Thursday Oct 19
7:00 AM Adult (18+)
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Sunday Oct 22
4:15 PM Adult (18+)
Monday Oct 23
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
9:00 PM Adult (18+)
Tuesday Oct 24
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Wednesday Oct 25
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Thursday Oct 26
7:00 AM Adult (18+)
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Friday Oct 27
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Sunday Oct 29
7:15 PM Adult (18+)
Monday Oct 30
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
9:00 PM Adult (18+)
Load More Shinnies