Gateway Ice CentreSaturday Feb 23 2:52 AM

905-643-8668 - 610 South Service Road, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2W1 Canada Google Map
Arena Information: Gateway offers Shinny for adults & youth. It is reasonably priced at $7 for daytime and $10 for evening/weekend adult/youth. Our Shinny program is 2 hours duration and is rookie inclusive, encouraging all levels to come out and join in on the fun!
Goalie Cost: FREE
Details Start Time Age/Skill
Monday Feb 25
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Tuesday Feb 26
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Wednesday Feb 27
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Thursday Feb 28
7:00 AM Adult (18+)
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Friday Mar 01
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Saturday Mar 02
6:00 PM Adult (18+)
Monday Mar 04
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Tuesday Mar 05
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Wednesday Mar 06
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Thursday Mar 07
7:00 AM Adult (18+)
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Friday Mar 08
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Saturday Mar 09
6:00 PM Adult (18+)
Monday Mar 11
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
Load More Shinnies