Gateway Ice CentreSunday Jul 22 8:20 AM

905-643-8668 - 610 South Service Road, Stoney Creek, ON L8E 2W1 Canada Google Map
Arena Information: Gateway offers Shinny for adults & youth. It is reasonably priced at $7 for daytime and $10 for evening/weekend adult/youth. Our Shinny program is 2 hours duration and is rookie inclusive, encouraging all levels to come out and join in on the fun!
Goalie Cost: FREE
Details Start Time Age/Skill
Sunday Jul 22 (today)
6:00 PM Adult (18+)
Monday Jul 23
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
8:00 PM Adult (18+)
Tuesday Jul 24
1:00 PM Adult (18+)
Wednesday Jul 25
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Thursday Jul 26
7:00 AM Adult (18+)
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Friday Jul 27
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Saturday Jul 28
11:00 AM Adult (18+)
Sunday Jul 29
6:00 PM Adult (18+)
Monday Jul 30
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:00 PM Adult (18+)
Tuesday Jul 31
9:00 AM Adult (18+)
12:30 PM Adult (18+)