hamilton Hockey Shinny Times

Wednesday Jan 22 12:56 AM
Details Start Time Age/Skill Arena
Wednesday Jan 22 (today)
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Thursday Jan 23
7:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Friday Jan 24
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Saturday Jan 25
3:15 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Monday Jan 27
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Tuesday Jan 28
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult Gateway Ice Centre
Wednesday Jan 29
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Thursday Jan 30
7:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Friday Jan 31
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Monday Feb 03
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Tuesday Feb 04
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult Gateway Ice Centre
Wednesday Feb 05
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Thursday Feb 06
7:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre