hamilton Hockey Shinny Times

Thursday Oct 18 6:33 AM
Details Start Time Age/Skill Arena
Thursday Oct 18 (today)
7:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Monday Oct 22
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Tuesday Oct 23
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Wednesday Oct 24
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Thursday Oct 25
7:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Friday Oct 26
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Saturday Oct 27
7:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Sunday Oct 28
7:15 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Monday Oct 29
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Tuesday Oct 30
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Wednesday Oct 31
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre