hamilton Hockey Shinny Times

Saturday Apr 20 7:13 AM
Details Start Time Age/Skill Arena
Saturday Apr 20 (today)
5:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Sunday Apr 21
12:15 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Monday Apr 22
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
11:00 AM Youth (6-8) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:30 PM Youth (9-11) Gateway Ice Centre
2:00 PM Youth (12-14) Gateway Ice Centre
Tuesday Apr 23
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Wednesday Apr 24
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Thursday Apr 25
7:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Friday Apr 26
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Saturday Apr 27
5:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Sunday Apr 28
12:15 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Monday Apr 29
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
Tuesday Apr 30
9:00 AM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre
12:00 PM Adult (18+) Gateway Ice Centre